reduce memory
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
commit5c6a763c36fc1fb0f5d415a724611f95b2a3f263
treeefb0534ba110142367b725e0cae4a42ff0a4456e
parent1ef1d0570244032cf4959655e71e035c6301d896
reduce memory
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/artifacts/nodes/CompositePackagingElementNode.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/artifacts/sourceItems/SourceItemNodeBase.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/treeStructure/SimpleMutableNode.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/treeStructure/filtered/FilteringTreeStructure.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/OptionsTree.java
platform/platform-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/FilteringTreeBuilderTest.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/fs/IoFile.java