type migration: don't migrate method qualifiers type if type parameters are assignabl...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit5c37134bf7aa192f2e62e81627c6e152c7d311d0
tree4803192fbd3afdbbc80c1896a5dd17fcc13d92df
parent1999a6e7711467be3811d0ec252ec80c24136740
type migration: don't migrate method qualifiers type if type parameters are assignable (example: IDEA-150178)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/TypeMigrationStatementProcessor.java
java/typeMigration/testData/refactoring/typeMigration/t17/after/Test.items
java/typeMigration/testData/refactoring/typeMigration/t17/after/test.java
java/typeMigration/testData/refactoring/typeMigration/t93/after/Test.items