take 2 on fixing GroovyDebuggerTest blinking appcode/140.2231
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit5c0a77b03c814bf78bf5953c1d61703ea8ebba16
tree4e007562c4cb6233776f06e3ddf4122b45de7e6f
parent6f18f1399ef3a396316260ee7811378c821ef72a
take 2 on fixing GroovyDebuggerTest blinking
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/debugger/GroovyCodeFragmentFactory.java