[dbe] data sources ui cleanup
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commit5b9a08a7a9f35f952538a27050ed4e5224f8358d
tree3bbb4b30aeec8e9ce08fe76665c89777060de180
parentb7c74dc51111c49cfe02ce334ace016280cb7cd4
[dbe] data sources ui cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/awt/RelativePoint.java