git4idea: Unstash operation now uses progress popup
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commit5b9745bf8ddbd22ea09956c44db1a4211027cfe2
treee71e6c26347513338856430acc2fd3d56823234d
parent5d7e0f505e91f054ce50e0f516e8c6f022b5874e
git4idea: Unstash operation now uses progress popup
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitUnstash.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/i18n/GitBundle.properties
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ui/GitUnstashDialog.java