IDEA-152214 Xcode like way to disable/remove breakpoints - registry option appcode/146.215 clion/146.214 phpstorm/146.212
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commit5b3cddc143e0bcd58f316d8810840e6f7d84ba3f
tree5d7e322f756ab0c850b75ac82a200b1233ebd2d9
parent7c86eee7c4b76c5385836ede5413c756ab3e87d0
IDEA-152214 Xcode like way to disable/remove breakpoints  - registry option
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointBase.java