Fix renamed references
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit5b38bb6d95f4c48b38b3b4cf5fd0c02aeb25bf6f
treeefa7216fb3b66abdfa2787001ddf848bc3d570e6
parent16fa9f9fbcb482c3a91f87c561418fc50704d426
Fix renamed references
python/pluginJava/META-INF/python-community-plugin-java.xml