Fix test runner progress for py.test
authorElliot Kroo <elliot@getaround.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 23:46:07 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerElliot Kroo <elliot@getaround.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:47 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commit5afa7bc6fa73357322fc2013052fbdaa37d4417d
tree5225ca847ce3fdd987ad953b0a6ef97439d1a0a1
parenta19579a8d164a57460467ba87f8cd91f794abf86
Fix test runner progress for py.test

This change fixes an issue where the pytest runner did not
report the number of tests to the test runner, resulting in
a progress bar stuck at 50%.
python/helpers/pycharm/pytest_teamcity.py