AbstractBaseJavaLocalInspectionTool#getProblemElement should not return PsiTypeParameter
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commit5ade56930fe97a7c42787d95519c03c2d53a3039
treeacf82da7b107ba609990c05872e097e530c13412
parent8f8b1d41518702291fa284830bceaceb08e99171
AbstractBaseJavaLocalInspectionTool#getProblemElement should not return PsiTypeParameter
java/java-analysis-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/AbstractBaseJavaLocalInspectionTool.java