changed method name
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0400)
commit5ad80f601f30d45563bc4a8055e0c0eebb153889
tree87fa7466677b3a0123cd314c0a35c85b6809a5cd
parentbb838da86f7a7fa651e8c5d8e34e65b1876e306d
changed method name
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/docking/DockContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/DockableEditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/docking/impl/DockManagerImpl.java