IDEA-128288 Debugger hints do not expand
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:01:51 +0000 (20:01 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:03:50 +0000 (20:03 +0400)
commit5aba7a2184c7943754da1d516bb3442d3260bd9c
tree5364492291dd0c7cbe8cfb8a2c0edba35946f1a5
parent597f2428e7213b403064cc6f3cc9448820784ac2
IDEA-128288 Debugger hints do not expand
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeGlassPaneImpl.java