PY-12018 Simpler implementation of PyImportOptimizer that uses enum map to store...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commit5a688d021fed2d79f51878e4f3017cde82e6145a
tree6076784ce78572dde079f30d0672d617d7f8f097
parenta49ba06f5c6ff741c163fb289851be3d0a81f805
PY-12018 Simpler implementation of PyImportOptimizer that uses enum map to store groups
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/PyImportOptimizer.java