call inspectionFinished only once: IDEA-136834 LocalInspectionTool: inspectionFinishe...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commit5a619851785490588636711e9932776eda34aea7
tree09a88676d1d0df22e4faa79912eac1d3659edad9
parent26ad4c078c16105c40bfaa687142c8a922704cdc
call inspectionFinished only once: IDEA-136834 LocalInspectionTool: inspectionFinished problemHolder contains no problems on first pass for opened file
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ProblemsHolder.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/LocalInspectionsPass.java