IDEA-126562 Select theme dialog error
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:09:52 +0000 (13:09 +0400)
commit5a48d2c129cbc81ccccc065871ad6d9b43ded6c0
tree82657c8bd4fb6b99eb7d00fece08f23584a0c414
parent8c7c5999c91519e9b47e69f5ae319b1f2bb70316
IDEA-126562 Select theme dialog error
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/util/IconUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeUIThemeStepPanel.java