cidr-debugger: stepping/tests
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 21:05:22 +0000 (01:05 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0400)
commit5a176d1b561cf65a7c9e07b946591bb21dde13ef
treefc29c37c01b9818722f9755584e25778bb7bf504
parent79291de86de032980eb5a13811d3ba2ba6602acd
cidr-debugger: stepping/tests
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/LineStatusTrackerManager.java