Remove "educational-core-python" plugin
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit5a149c9bd3f11662a4f6da06db533368fe8207de
treedd27edfd6d25845b6f624e15d69bf23c4bf5edba
parent4642a81450fab0116350b2d2ea3ebee7e24d6061
Remove "educational-core-python" plugin
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml [deleted file]
python/educational-python/src/META-INF/PyCharmEduPlugin.xml
python/educational-python/student-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml