Add possibility for flavor to patch command line before execution (https://github...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit5a0729c244e18a89ce1a618c657d34dbfa41feb4
tree4778e9ac3c3a4227236b5b31c7cb7a63485dd6ae
parente9400e0d1dd396a93daa96a882584618a2e545e4
Add possibility for flavor to patch command line before execution (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/534)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PySdkUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PythonEnvUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/flavors/PythonSdkFlavor.java