add clarifying comments around JavaResolveUtil.getContextClass
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 10:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit59e086aa8867e602172f72f7ee44407f137266e5
treeefb5d1fa1134ed5723e98dbdacd898c5fd0a4273
parenta1bb1795a334db5a9486370e39c1356ec8ec504d
add clarifying comments around JavaResolveUtil.getContextClass
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/JavaResolveUtil.java