do not warn about unguarded field access in constructor (IDEA-26644)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commit59b24989179363a84debc5fb552a4db9bb30f7c5
tree95ecf997b970ea97070fb5082a26ba3c940d3000
parent9f06853db7a2aa28d85938999ff323386ad247bf
do not warn about unguarded field access in constructor (IDEA-26644)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/concurrencyAnnotations/FieldAccessNotGuardedInspection.java