set stub roots when tree is built with BinaryFileStubBuilder
authorKonstantin Ulitin <konstantin.ulitin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerKonstantin Ulitin <konstantin.ulitin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 13:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit59a91fd7946a039c1d1281dcd4307ce483c44016
tree285d60274ca4b14935fdc6222e67f428ab38612f
parent24c6701f639a270fef2364551955f53ea92017d6
set stub roots when tree is built with BinaryFileStubBuilder
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/PsiFileStubImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeBuilder.java