IDEA-127248 Before launch > Run another configuration - allow selecting with double...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:01:14 +0000 (18:01 +0400)
commit59977e8614b588e3e5f83590df3b4c89d271154a
tree93a42f2d8ae32f809daa27e50ed69240c0db6960
parent06b7ef91ddfe499c24bb0fb1653d3c640c963e29
IDEA-127248 Before launch > Run another configuration - allow selecting with double click
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/RunConfigurationBeforeRunProvider.java