cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit59958a31011b4307bd8a15dce7805966df1cddef
treece529eed3c88e80c6c5cdfce9f483cd4fc814875
parentf47620ece492d9bf5269e11731341f9ec3db93da
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/FileEditorManagerListener.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java