Kill plugin logos
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:02:45 +0000 (20:02 +0400)
commit597eed13721d9d9f29ff48c8cf471eb1b46c9c5f
treea9ac0d138b5df1bc5175806d9856bd5ac196d255
parent0d86a7e3facacc019f828dec64170eed27194b98
Kill plugin logos
27 files changed:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/welcomeScreen/DefaultWelcomeScreen.java
plugins/IntelliLang/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/android-designer/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/android/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/ant/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/devkit/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/gettext/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/github/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/gradle/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/java-i18n/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/junit/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/maven/src/main/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/properties/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/svn4idea/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/swing-designer/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/testng/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/ui-designer/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/ui-designer/ui-designer-new/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/actions/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/comparingReferences/source/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/conditionalOperatorConvertor/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/plugin/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/vfs/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
xml/tests/testData/xml/CorrectGeneratedDtdUpdate.xml