PathMacroManagerTest -> community
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 17:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:40:31 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit58ee860467c337a99e3f488221efb456d38cd5f2
treee024cd2e8b8ee8939bdc809ed5a9f98efaeea2c8
parent66d555d744a0e857892295589134e866f46dcb46
PathMacroManagerTest -> community
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/mock/MockFileSystem.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/PathMacroManagerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]