OfflineProblemDescriptor: remove obsolete later(commitAll())
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commit58d7b4a6dd87879add2e550ade663bf4f1624404
treedfe618a372101ca671e53d1160ea3651d31a88f0
parentf926164bf848402b2e70e41274855bd4764354e0
OfflineProblemDescriptor: remove obsolete later(commitAll())
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/offline/OfflineProblemDescriptor.java