IDEADEV-37189: Intentions: wrong suggested "Convert parameter to map entry" for Map...
authorunknown <Maxim.Medvedev@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
commit58a815dc0080532d948ec9cec680cad763df80d0
treecb29aaa9e76686842a8d0b8eee03b8e71cb92d29
parent18a253dd79a24cc6e92678a0aeb4684155f4e49a
IDEADEV-37189: Intentions: wrong suggested "Convert parameter to map entry" for Map type parameters
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/style/parameterToEntry/ConvertParameterToMapEntryIntention.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/GroovyValidationUtil.java