SSR: negative occurrences not allowed
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit58a015da02f81dc20c9d9a73a3b660b76e5305c1
tree8ca895e4a7f987ad08516ed0680919ad0843b039
parent0ce8b901261fcb0944e65408d7f02941d37e575d
SSR: negative occurrences not allowed
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/ui/EditVarConstraintsDialog.java