java & platform: write action is unnecessary in some quick fixes
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:11:47 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:20:36 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit589f3efc5ad115dc28451b0eebe0f2f027432817
treeceacc94037452c72751a37068cf09069277d933b
parent0cda43f11d3aa0bc7eeca8bd7a4f58f288747e9a
java & platform: write action is unnecessary in some quick fixes
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/unnecessaryModuleDependency/UnnecessaryModuleDependencyInspection.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/unusedLibraries/UnusedLibrariesInspection.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/defaultFileTemplateUsage/DefaultFileTemplateUsageInspection.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/dependencyViolation/DependencyInspection.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ProblematicWhitespaceInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/packaging/EmptyDirectoryInspection.java
plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/SuspiciousLocalesLanguagesInspection.java
plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/i18n/I18nInspection.java
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/quickfixes/AcceptWordAsCorrect.java