enable context menu in EditorImpl by default (relates to IDEA-88811)
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
commit589929b61b6ffed0c2fe30f1361b41584ccf17ba
tree83fddc51120e8e0369a6b17d3ff5e82bd4ac73e5
parent7f74e1e069238f22fb43d9b34c4ce6ce237be05b
enable context menu in EditorImpl by default (relates to IDEA-88811)
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/TextDiffViewerUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/EditorWindowImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/IdeActions.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/EventLogConsole.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/EditorEx.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/text/TextEditorComponent.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/editor/ResourceBundleEditor.java