IDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:44:45 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:55:54 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit57f98ab8bb869ea8ad77b7195dfbf9e26a01eb30
tree7aa1ef123f097c850b9f1d723b113e4d9e49e41d
parentc8a1a2d44741e65ae9f2f4c8012bb055959f0dd1
IDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/PopFrameAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerSession.java