[hg] don't confirm deletion for newly added files.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 09:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commit57ef06c967148aa801967ec1a9249ee1bb5492b1
tree0fdacab33f9db87a52f5dd01ba739947f468c6a0
parentc55c0ce7d0b9daddd2d34fa96f4108d3753683cc
[hg] don't confirm deletion for newly added files.

Moved the logic from needConfirmDeletion() to executeDelete because hg is requested to see whether the file is new or not. Made a single Task for all operations in executeDelete().
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/HgVFSListener.java