[tests] fixes broken existing file lookup in VfsTestUtil
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:04:10 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
commit57bb22282161a5102a38cf6b320b4b1a88b9a0db
tree0f3c93fb1ef525bb94a0c3fd721150b5638fb356
parent624056e0012344573b9f6ee73676c889b6b0d9b1
[tests] fixes broken existing file lookup in VfsTestUtil
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/VfsTestUtil.java