Add diagnostic info
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
commit579a73866a299a8af83143643c19b88686a60ec4
treec9eec4d7c6170a7c0044d977797e6c778ae2d376
parentead7f2aaaf7fc4ae48ae754b70ebfe06e961ca76
Add diagnostic info
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/emmet/ZenCodingTemplate.java