spellchecker - add some common stuff to dictionary
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commit573def067c0d415a7714f1e3db587e5bebf37af7
treeb94c87320423926940f3cd3a7310d2fe154a6c3a
parentc77e7759b1e55d1f68b6ffc0f6441744c5718428
spellchecker - add some common stuff to dictionary
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic