platform: *.aj added to default resource pattern
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit5731695141daf61b169439167774a92b391cff2a
treeb1fa9aa6fb38cc7e60d01bbe97625f88cfb3c93f
parent65feebacc3c2be1c2ee630dd8fe9d8167197e937
platform: *.aj added to default resource pattern
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/CompilerConfigurationImpl.java