remove duplicated option that overrides option with color blinness attributes
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit57091800ef08a4905c75a86f0b45af7646f49a11
tree14dd683936d26dd2e13ee9faf17ebaddbb0ed70f
parent27f9596267554246804e27838337eb602ade4531
remove duplicated option that overrides option with color blinness attributes
platform/platform-resources/src/DefaultColorSchemesManager.xml