IDEA-161275 ('Remove double negation' doesn't work)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit57058c2d05e3ee9a6ec3561e3966adb5da28f086
treef26d7b5098f50ce354977b62b0b33dbce4b4b729
parentd7df2d2ea79974d6d583bb18b5f62b02310c1aa3
IDEA-161275 ('Remove double negation' doesn't work)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/controlflow/DoubleNegationInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/BoolUtils.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/ComparisonUtils.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/controlflow/double_negation/DoubleDoubleNegation.after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/controlflow/double_negation/DoubleDoubleNegation.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/controlflow/double_negation/DoubleNegation.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/controlflow/DoubleNegationFixTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]