avoid leaks from failing HgConfigTest.setUp
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit56ffeedae7d33814ada64a2392fa88df0f35f9fa
treee8cd6eb483c73ac1c6f52113c18fee649d69b0ed
parent4867401c83f6d35fb241bccb3d870c718343a054
avoid leaks from failing HgConfigTest.setUp
plugins/hg4idea/testSrc/hg4idea/test/config/HgConfigTest.java