IDEA-89362 Call the history tab for directory "Folder" instead of "File"
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0400)
commit56c9301ccf620bdca6f7bcaafb84bbd30a18b555
tree2a3765ec7d18b1fc7aea7fae7511a562cb25667b
parent57b45622331bb676c0d23e3daeb2cf4c340f6af1
IDEA-89362 Call the history tab for directory "Folder" instead of "File"
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/VcsBundle.properties
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistorySessionPartner.java