http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/21350
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0400)
commit561e88ce66e9ba5f233eba4acf8740aaf7d5bb2c
treeeba620baa606adab6098d499a941db0c15d8730b
parentc844bf7a380c34f28d5f00923516abf0dcc42789
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/21350
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ProblemDescriptionNode.java