IDEA-152809 Compiling evaluator: unable to evaluate with inner variables
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commit56037c74599207828066ed4594b17f62f3c49697
tree9651c4d7ed5ca22d553e517e51abd11e97276ddd
parentf3c05059d00b15f640936a9208e57adeb9ac9757
IDEA-152809 Compiling evaluator: unable to evaluate with inner variables
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractMethodObject/ExtractLightMethodObjectHandler.java