moved addThreadDump to utils
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
commit55aa78b5bdf929e4ddde6bf0b431c645600eaad9
tree7924305b32ae9477cb53d34db579303d38be42b8
parent113b4c5470be6afeb570ff141e79db228a26f423
moved addThreadDump to utils
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ThreadDumpAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/DebuggerSessionTab.java