IDEA-163489 Inspection "Constant conditions & exceptions" with option "Suggest @Nulla...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit55a07ffd43c87fc2afd2f3a1d6794d4efe20ea6a
tree694689389fece038cb5edc97a7edd7712eb1ea22
parentcc7e7139df9b4d58b12439e3276f49129ed5eeac
IDEA-163489 Inspection "Constant conditions & exceptions" with option "Suggest @Nullable annotation for methods" warns about lambdas
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/dataFlow/DataFlowInspectionBase.java
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/dataFlow/fixture/DontSuggestToMakeLambdaNullable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/DataFlowInspection8Test.java