IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - support custom line...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit5589d1992f4c8f2475f1da1cfca92a3890aba07b
tree382fd641c75ed53fbd2f4a23b36c35c862ec4f4c
parentd54d79422fab763dc2110852a4aba04c7e320563
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - support custom line breakpoint highlighter range
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/JavaLineBreakpointType.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/util/DocumentUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointType.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointImpl.java