accessor name convention
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 13:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 09:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commit556e995e35462aa29facbcfd811e48690f4fbeea
tree63e5e5c21c8f9925d01d275b3f36a38f1f8e39bf
parentbaa22766b4bd6ca3bc60e2e6322a207a9a13d223
accessor name convention
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PropertyUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java