further debugging blinking perforce tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit553072dab55d38164040d369aa2fc99d18346469
tree0fca05ffc75dd78afbf052dc94c176d3b80e0f77
parent17eb909a8e375db672d4a2f5d4c6496498ba1ae1
further debugging blinking perforce tests
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/AbstractVcsTestCase.java