PY-16987 Google and Numpy docstrings return null as parameter type if it wasn't speci...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:44:08 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
commit552e73b80f510f03d7ef4303744e7d68f8ba88e0
tree64044a9c7135787a83fec69b310d68ed37a7b838
parent451254c7b11e6feb687d9c79ccf2f9f90f108478
PY-16987 Google and Numpy docstrings return null as parameter type if it wasn't specified in the docstring

Previously their parsers returned empty string in this case, and it
wasn't possible to easily tell whether parameter is omitted from the
docstring completely or it's just its type wasn't written.
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/StructuredDocString.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/DocStringUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/SectionBasedDocString.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/Py3TypeTest.java