IDEADEV-41940
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
committerunknown <cdr@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commit54ea5592b2a48c42af598037f51c20126f78c44e
tree94e97fbdc5fe44dada6d56f3e71f4c68b3b803ec
parentedeae8f8749f3950050253726a83f3580acbb09c
IDEADEV-41940
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/PsiPackageImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/ClassResolverProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/TextEditorBackgroundHighlighter.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java