minify icons
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commit54cd9e6252ebc66a4450b1f358728ffa7226d43d
tree65b6a2687541f46fffc4359bc73bb772f6ca3e60
parent162c6656f8a8292b5bf8695be05c469784d1eb50
minify icons
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x.png
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x_dark.png
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/red2_dark.png
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/yellow2.png