invokeAndWait via ApplicationImpl
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 13:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 13:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit54cc2c26dcde812dd35d948d7b3e8784c933aa48
treedea0c2b2e0d3523826c4c938ea16b8bddc8adf10
parentd5223f0f78ff4279e2582965627d6373cbd9ce95
invokeAndWait via ApplicationImpl
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/util/GitFreezingProcess.java